our team

Get to know us and challenge our competence.

Wolfgang Schöbel

CEO

+49 (0)911 27447 - 0
E-Mail: w.schoebel@bremsen-schoebel.de

Dietmar Streitmatter

CEO

+49 (0)911 27447 - 0
E-Mail: d.streitmatter@bremsen-schoebel.de

Andreas Kolar

Distribution/Classic cars

+49 (0)911 27447-17
E-Mail: a.kolar@bremsen-schoebel.de

Daniel Circu

Distribution/Custom-made products

+49 (0)911 27447-28
E-Mail: d.circu@bremsen-schoebel.de

Jörg Merkl

Distribution/Gas springs

+49 (0)911 27447-16
E-Mail: j.merkl@bremsen-schoebel.de

Phillip Prusak

Distribution/Sales counter

+49 (0)911 27447-19
E-Mail: p.prusak@bremsen-schoebel.de

Hans Klein

Distribution/Sales counter

+49(0)911 27447-26
E-Mail: h.klein@bremsen-schoebel.de

Buket Colak

Distribution/Gas springs

+49(0)911 27447-18
E-Mail: b.colak@bremsen-schoebel.de

Lukas Prusak

Distribution/Trainee

+49 (0)911 27447-25
E-Mail: l.prusak@bremsen-schoebel.de

Martina Bäuml

Billing/Credit notes

+49 (0)911 27447-30
E-Mail: m.baeuml@bremsen-schoebel.de

Alexandra Wöllner

Specialist for industrial brake linings

+49 (0)911 27447-31
E-Mail: a.woellner@bremsen-schoebel.de

Jürgen Zeitler

Accounting

+49 (0)911 27447-36
E-Mail: j.zeitler@bremsen-schoebel.de

Winfred Wochnik

Field worker / south Germany

+49 (0)172 9486156
E-Mail: wochnik@bremsen-schoebel.de

Dominik Switek

Field worker / north Germany

+49 (0)159 04114799
E-Mail: d.switek@bremsen-schoebel.de